University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/

Exam Schedule

University of Minnesota

Minnesota Institute for Astrophysics

Exam Schedule

The AST 1001/1011H exam times for the Fall 2015 Semester are listed below.

Note that your exam may not be in your normal lecture room and your class may be split up alphabetically into several smaller rooms. If you go to the wrong room and that room runs out of exams, points will be taken off your score.

Midterm 1


Course
(Instructor)
Day, Date, and Time Last Names Location
1001.1
(R. Humphreys)
Thu, Oct 15
9:45-11:00am
A-M Anderson 210
(West Bank)
N-S Blegen 110
(West Bank)
T-Z Rapson 56
1001.2
(T.J. Jones)
Fri, Oct 9
10:10-11:00am
A-K West Bank Aud. 20
(West Bank)
L-Z Blegen 5
(West Bank)
1001.3
(A. Kashi)
Thu, Oct 8
1:00-2:15pm
A-L Anderson 210
(West Bank)
M-Z Willey 125
(West Bank)
1001.4
(L. Rudnick)
Tue, Oct 6
7:15-8:30pm
All Blegen 5
(West Bank)
1011H
(P. Woodward)
Wed, Oct 14
2:30-3:20pm
All Appleby 219

Midterm 2


Course
(Instructor)
Day, Date, and Time Last Names Location
1001.1
(R. Humphreys)
Tue, Nov 17
9:45-11:00am
All Willey 175
(West Bank)
1001.2
(T.J. Jones)
Fri, Nov 13
10:10-11:00am
A-K West Bank Aud. 20
(West Bank)
L-Z Blegen 5
(West Bank)
1001.3
(A. Kashi)
Thu, Nov 19
1:00-2:15pm
A-L Anderson 210
(West Bank)
M-Z Willey 125
(West Bank)
1001.4
(L. Rudnick)
Thu, Nov 12
7:15-8:30pm
All Blegen 5
(West Bank)
1011H
(P. Woodward)
Tue, Nov 17
2:30-3:20pm
All Appleby 219

Final Exams


Course
(Instructor)
Day, Date, and Time Last Names Location
1001.1
(R. Humphreys)
Mon, Dec 21
1:30-3:30pm
A-J Anderson 210
(West Bank)
K-Z Willey 125
(West Bank)
1001.2
(T. Jones)
Wed, Dec 23
1:30pm-3:30pm
All Willey 125
(West Bank)
1001.3
(A. Kashi)
Mon, Dec 21
8:00-10:00am
A-M Anderson 210
(West Bank)
N-Z Carlson 110
(West Bank)
1001.4
(L. Rudnick)
Tue, Dec 22
6:30-8:30pm
All Anderson 370
(West Bank)
1011H
(P. Woodward)
Fri, Dec 18
8:00-10:00am
All Appleby 219