University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/

Exam Schedule

University of Minnesota

Minnesota Institute for Astrophysics

Exam Schedule

The AST 1001/1011H exam times for the Fall 2013 Semester are listed below.

Note that your exam may not be in your normal lecture room and your class may be split up alphabetically into several smaller rooms. If you go to the wrong room and that room runs out of exams, points will be taken off your score.

Midterm 1


Course
(Instructor)
Day, Date, and Time Last Names Location
1001.001
(R. Humphreys)
Thu, March 6
9:45-11:00am
All Physics 150
1001.002
(T. Nelson)
Fri, Feb 28
10:10-11:00am
All Bell Museum 100
(Auditorium)
1001.003
(C. Woodward)
Thu, Feb 20
1:00-2:15pm
All Physics 150
1001.4/1005
(C. Scarlata)
Wed. Feb 26
7:15-8:30pm
A-K Physics 166
L-Z Physics 131
1011H
(P. Woodward)
Mon, March 3
2:30-3:30pm
All Physics 210

Midterm 2


Course
(Instructor)
Day, Date, and Time Last Names Location
1001.001
(R. Humphreys)
Apr 17
9:45-11:00am
All Physics 150
1001.002
(T. Nelson)
Fri, Apr 11
10:10-11:00am
All Bell Museum 100
(Auditorium)
1001.003
(C. Woodward)
Thu, Apr 3
1:00-2:15pm
All Physics 150
1001.004/1005
(C. Scarlata)
Mon, Apr 9
7:15-8:30pm
A-K Physics 166
L-Z Physics 131
1011H
(P. Woodward)
Wed, Apr 9
2:30-3:30pm
All Physics 210

Final Exams


Course
(Instructor)
Day, Date, and Time Last Names Location
1001.001
(R. Humphreys)
Thu, May 15
8:00-10:00am
A-K Physics 166
L-Z Amundson Hall B75
1001.002
(T. Nelson)
Sat, May 17
8:00-10:00am
A-L Physics 166
M-Z Fraser 102
1001.003
(C. Woodward)
Fri, May 16
10:30am-12:30pm
All Physics 150
1001.004/1005
(C. Scarlata)
Mon, May 12
6:30-8:30pm
All Physics 150
1011H
(P. Woodward)
Wed, May 14
10:30am-12:30pm
All Akerman 225