University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/

Exam Schedule

University of Minnesota

Minnesota Institute for Astrophysics

Exam Schedule

The AST 1001/1011H exam times for the Spring 2015 Semester are listed below.

Note that your exam may not be in your normal lecture room and your class may be split up alphabetically into several smaller rooms. If you go to the wrong room and that room runs out of exams, points will be taken off your score.

Midterm 1


Course
(Instructor)
Day, Date, and Time Last Names Location
1001.001
(E. Skillman)
Tue, Feb 24
9:45-11:00am
A-J Tate (Physics) 166
K-Z Anderson 270
(West Bank)
1001.003
(C. Woodward)
Wed, Feb 18
11:15-12:30pm
A-K Tate (Physics) 166
L-Z Anderson 370
(West Bank)
1001.004
(E. Skillman)
Tue, Feb 24
1:00-2:15pm
A-I Tate (Physics) 166
J-Z Anderson 270
(West Bank)
1001.005
(T. Nelson)
Wed, Feb 25
7:15-8:30pm
All Tate (Physics) 166
1011H
(P. Woodward)
Wed, Mar 4
2:30-3:20pm
All Tate (Physics) 210

Midterm 2


Course
(Instructor)
Day, Date, and Time Last Names Location
1001.001
(E. Skillman)
Tue, Apr 7
9:45-11:00am
A-J Tate (Physics) 166
K-Z Anderson 270
(West Bank)
1001.003
(C. Woodward)
Mon, Mar 30
11:15-12:30pm
A-K Tate (Physics) 166
L-Z Anderson 370
(West Bank)
1001.004
(E. Skillman)
Tue, Apr 7
1:00-2:15pm
A-I Tate (Physics) 166
J-Z Anderson 270
(West Bank)
1001.005
(T. Nelson)
Wed, Apr 1
7:15-8:30pm
All Tate (Physics) 166
1011H
(P. Woodward)
Wed, Apr 15
2:30-3:20pm
All Tate (Physics) 210

Final Exams


Course
(Instructor)
Day, Date, and Time Last Names Location
1001.001
(E. Skillman)
Fri, May 15
10:30-12:30pm
A-K Physics 166
L-Z STSS 114
1001.003
(C. Woodward)
Sat, May 16
1:30pm-3:30pm
All Physics 150
1001.004
(E. Skillman)
Wed, May 13
1:30-3:30pm
All Physics 150
1001.005
(T. Nelson)
Mon, May 11
6:30-8:30pm
All Physics 166
1011H
(P. Woodward)
Wed, May 13
10:30-12:30pm
All Physics 131