University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
http://www.umn.edu/

Exam Schedule

University of Minnesota

Minnesota Institute for Astrophysics

Exam Schedule

The AST 1001/1011H exam times for the Spring 2017 Semester are listed below.

Note that your exam may not be in your normal lecture room and your class may be split up alphabetically into several smaller rooms. If you go to the wrong room and that room runs out of exams, points will be taken off your score.

Midterm 1


Course
(Instructor)
Day, Date, and Time Last Names Location
1001.1
(L. Rudnick)
Tue, Feb 21
8:15-9:30am
All Anderson 270
(West Bank)
1001.2
(T. Jones)
Thu, Feb 16
9:45-11:00am
A-K Anderson 210
(West Bank)
L-Z Willey 125
(West Bank)
1001.3
(C. Woodward)
Tue, Feb 14
1:00-2:15pm
A-K Anderson 210
(West Bank)
L-Z Anderson 310
(West Bank)
1011H
(P. Woodward)
Wed, Feb 15
2:30-3:20pm
All Akerman 225

Midterm 2


Course
(Instructor)
Day, Date, and Time Last Names Location
1001.1
(L. Rudnick)
Thu, Apr 6
8:15-9:30am
All Anderson 270
(West Bank)
1001.2
(T. Jones)
Thu, Mar 30
9:45-11:00am
A-K Anderson 210
(West Bank)
L-Z Willey 125
(West Bank)
1001.3
(C. Woodward)
Thu, Apr 6
1:00-2:15pm
A-K Anderson 210
(West Bank)
L-Z Anderson 310
(West Bank)
1011H
(P. Woodward)
Wed, Mar 29
2:30-3:20pm
All Akerman 225

Final Exams


Course
(Instructor)
Day, Date, and Time Last Names Location
1001.1
(L. Rudnick)
Fri, May 12
10:30am-12:30pm
All Anderson 270
(West Bank)
1001.2
(T. Jones)
Thu, May 11
1:30-3:30pm
A-K Anderson 210
(West Bank)
L-Z Willey 125
(West Bank)
1001.3
(C. Woodward)
Thu, May 11
8:00-10:00am
A-K Anderson 210
(West Bank)
L-Z Anderson 310
(West Bank)
1011H
(P. Woodward)
Tue, May 9
8:00-10:00am
All Blegen 215
(West Bank)